Prof PAT Utomi, Muazu Babangida, Uduaghan & Other Great Leaders Set For National

Prof PAT Utomi, Mu’azu Babangida, Uduaghan & Other great Leaders set for National honour

Interestingly, prominent Nigerians and high flyers like Prof. Pat Utomi, Maozu Babangida, Uduaghan and other great leaders are set to be honored during the 3rd Edition of the Arise O Nigeria Leadership Symposium & PAN Nigeria Humanitarian Awards which promises to be the most educative & glamorious event of the year in Abuja.

This Leadership Symposium provides a platform for Nigerian Leaders and youths from various fields converging to bridge the knowledge gap on Leadership and Economic development.

Theme: Strengthening Democratic Goverance* A Panachea to achieving sustainable Economic development, Peace & internal stability in Nigeria..
(A Focus on 2019 Election)

*DISCUSSANTS include 2019 Presidential Aspirants

Great Nigerian Leaders which was selected through an online system with over 7500 votes for prestigious honour includes Ibrahim Magu, Buratai & others.. Below is a comprehensive list of the personalities as The PAN Nigeria Humanitarian Awards Celebrates and honour Outstanding Humanitarian personalities with strong Commitment to Social Welfare…


*Distinguished Award Of Excellence in Service for Nation Building, Human development & Service to Humanity*
—– H.E Prof. Yemi Osinbajo

*Distinguished Award Of Excellence in Service for the fight of Corruption in Nigeria*
—– Mr Ibrahim Magu – Acting Chairman, EFCC

*Outstanding Performance in Public Service for Security, Peace keeping & Conflict resolution*.
——- Lt. Gen. Tukur Buratai

*Excellence in Leadership and Outstanding Performance in State Development*
——. H.E, Dr. Emmanuel Uduaghan (Fmr. Governor, Delta State)

——–. H.E, Dr Gabriel Suswam – (Fmr. Governor, Benue State)

——–. H.E Dr Muazu Babangida Aliyu, Former Governor Of Niger State

*Excellence in Youth Leadership & Role Model Performance*
——-.. Dr Kunle Ashaolu

*Excellence in Women Leadership & Role Model Performance*
——. H.E Dr. (Mrs) Aisha Laraba Abdullahi.

—–. Dr. (Mrs) Bola Sarumi

—— RT Hon (Mrs) Binta Bello

—–.. H.E Dr (Mrs) Salamatu Tafida

—– . Dr (Mrs) Dupe Suzan

*Outstanding Media Platform Active in CSR for Charity Projects*
—–. Nigerian Television Authourity (NTA)
—–. Ukan Kurough Media

* Outstanding NGO in Women empowerment, Youth Capacity Building & Children welfare towards society development*
—–Acalypha Initiative.

—– Kokun Foundation

*Outstanding Entertainment Celebrities in Philanthropy & Charity Projects*.
—– Tonto Dikeh

—– Empress Njammah

*Outstanding Sports Celebrity in Philantrophy / Charity projects*
—— Amb. John Fashanu

*Excellence In Leadership & Outstanding Contribution in Community development*
—– TY Danjuma.

——- Chief Dr Uche Ogah

Personalities to be Inducted as *PATRONS & MATRONS* of the United Nation endorsed NGO, Arise O Nigeria include
—– . Prof. Pat Utomi

——. H.E Dr. Babatunde Lee

——-.Prof. Evelyn Hauwa

——- Dr. Mrs Nkemdi C. Mordi

In an exclusive chat with the President of the NGO, Amb. Jonathan Daniel, he stated that the Nigerian Leaders were selected through an online nomination and verified by appropriate agency.

For Partnership & Sponsorship, call 08130003765 or 08183337709.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *